Scalable compute services.
Simple object storage.
Run managed Kubernetes clusters.
Tools & Integrations
Automate your infrastructure.
Deploy pre-built applications.
Connect, share and learn
DevOps and development guides
Questions & Answers
Development and systems Q&A
by Justin Ellingwood
When a user selects a backup and hits 'Restore', a prompt asking the user are they sure and maybe something about they will lose everything new since the backup being restored.
Yes, absolutely! I recently lost all my recent changes by accidentally restoring from a backup. So frustrating.
Did not expect clicking restore would be so destructive without a prompt!
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.